RVBusiness Contacts Directory

RVBusiness/G&G Media Group, LLC
Corporate & Advertising Sales Office:
3020B Windsor Ct.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Office: (574) 266-7980
 
Rick Kessler, Publisher & Executive Editor

Office: (734) 777-6830

rkessler@rvbusiness.com

Scott Stropkai, Chief Operating Officer

Office:  (616) 901-8335

sstropkai@rvbusiness.com

Sherman Goldenberg, Senior Editor

Office: (574) 457-3370

Mobile: (574) 457-6637

sgoldenberg@rvbusiness.com

Gary Gerard, Editor

Office: (574) 528-1275

ggerard@rvbusiness.com

Trina Nissley, Art Director & Production Manager

tnissley@rvbusiness.com

Ben Quiggle, Midwest Editor

Office:  (574) 306-7781

bquiggle@rvbusiness.com

Chris Cieto, Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Office: (574) 266-7980

ccieto@rvbusiness.com

Regan Dickinson, National Ad Sales Rep

Office: (720) 979-4101

rdickinson@rvbusiness.com

Jennifer Rose, Events Coordinator

Office: (847) 308-9053

jrose@rvbusiness.com

Barb Riley, RVBusiness Top 50 Dealer Awards

briley@bjta.com

Subscription Changes/Cancellations

rvbusiness@rvbusiness.com

 

We'd love to hear from you - Send us a message