The RV/MH Hall of Fame’s Annual Induction Dinner honoring the Class of 2019 will be held on Aug. 5 at the Hall of Fame’s Northern Indiana Event Center in Elkhart, Ind., according to Darryl Searer, president, RV/MH Hall of Fame.

“Our 2019 Induction Dinner celebration begins at 5:30 p.m. with a cash bar cocktail party, followed by the dinner and induction ceremonies at 6:30 p.m,” Searer said in a press release. “I hope a record number of friends and colleagues of the inductees and industry members will join us in honoring these outstanding industry pioneers who have had a major impact on ourprofessions and lives.”

Those being inducted in the Class of 2019 include:  

RV Inductees

Randy Biles:   Pikes Peak Traveland

Jeffrey P. Few:   Automation & Manufacturing Systems

Bruce Hopkins:   Recreation Vehicle Industry Association (RVIA)

Lance Wilson:   Florida RV Trade Association

Daryl Zook:   KZ RV

MH Inductees

Richard “Dick” Ernst:   Financial Marketing Associates, Inc.

John Carey:   Modern Home Sales and Midwest Homes

Leo Poggione:   Craftsman Homes

D. Raymond Broderick:   Superior Homes

Walter “Wally” Comer:   Adventure Homes LLC

In addition to the induction ceremony, the 2019 Golf Classic Fundraiser will be held on the morning of Aug. 5. The venue will be announced later. Searer also noted the Hall is seeking sponsors for the various Induction Dinner and golf events.

For more information or to make reservations, please visit: www.rvmhhalloffame.org.