RV/MH Hall of Fame

RV/MH Hall of Fame

The RV/MH Hall of Fame’s Annual Induction Dinner honoring the Class of 2015 will be held on Aug. 3 at the Hall of Fame’s Northern Indiana Event Center in Elkhart, Ind.

“Our 2015 Induction Dinner Committee Chairman Mark Wasson (Bluelinx Corp.) has some exciting new ideas for this year’s program and I encourage all the friends of this year’s inductees and industry members to make their reservations early,” said Hall President Darryl Searer.

Those being inducted in the Class of 2015 include: Bert V. Alanko, MBA Insurance; Patrica A. Fiederer, Latham Oneota Homes; Sherman Goldenberg, RVBusiness Magazine; Paul E. Hanser, HWH Corp.; Jerry W. James, Franklin Homes Inc.; Joe Kelly, Iowa Manufactured Housing Association; Richard A. Mendlen, Manufactured Housing: Marlene A. Sine, Marlene Sine & Associates Inc.; Bill Thomas, Bill Thomas Camper Sales; and Robert West, Affordable Community Living.

In addition to the induction ceremony, the 2015 Golf Classic Fundraiser kicks off with a full breakfast at 7 a.m. followed by a shotgun start at 8:30 a.m. and then caps off with a luncheon and awards presentation. This year the golf classic will again be hosted by The Bent Oak Golf Club in Elkhart.

Searer noted the Hall is seeking sponsors for the various Induction Dinner events as well as the for golf tournament.”

He added, “We expect this year’s experience to be the best ever. You’ll not want to miss this exciting annual event.

To sign up online for the Induction Dinner and/or the Golf Tournament visit: www.rvmhhalloffame.org.