Officials with “Rollin’ On” TV (ROTV) announced that the RVBusiness “RV of The Year” awards show will take place Nov. 21 in the Northern Indiana Event Center at the RV/MH Hall Of Fame, Elkhart Ind.

This is the fifth year that “ROTV” and RVBusiness magazine have partnered in bringing this coveted industry awards presentation ceremony to the public via television, streaming and social media.

Hosts for this year’s award show are Rick Kessler, managing editor of RVBusiness and Woodall’s Campground Management magazines, and Colleen Wilcox, an Emmy award-winning journalist and news anchor on various stations including ABC 57 in South Bend, Ind.

“Rollin’ On TV” will broadcast the show starting the week of Jan. 12, 2020, on all its cable and satellite television stations and sports networks and can also be seen on ROKU, Amazon Fire, YouTube and Vimeo.

RVBusiness will announce its 2019 “RV of the Year” overall winner, four finalists and 20 Top Debuts in the coming weeks, and all will be featured in the upcoming November/December edition of the magazine. This year’s awards show is sponsored by, Airxcel, Burlington Graphic Systems, Thetford and Cummins Inc..

Following the taping of the show, all are invited to the ROTV “Wrap Party” will be held at the same location. Contact Michelle Fontaine at [email protected] for your personal invitation. For more information, click here