The Recreation Vehicle Industry Association’s (RVIA) Nominating Committee has selected 13 candidates who will be running for eight board seats during the association elections taking place in August.

Five manufacturer seats with three-year terms are open on the board with six candidates running for the positions. They are Andy Baer, vice president, sales and marketing, KZRV LP; John Draheim, president and CEO, Fleetwood RV Inc.; Pam Graber, owner and vice president, operations, Open Range RV; Jeff Hanemaayer, co-chairman, Roadtrek Motorhomes Inc.; Dan Shea, president – towable division, Gulf Stream Coach Inc.; and Tim Tiffin, general manager, Tiffin Motorhomes Inc.

Two at-large seats, both with three-year terms, are in contention this year. The four candidates are Garry Enyart, director, RV business, Cummins Power Generation; Matt Grierson, general manager, Foremost Transport; Jeff Rutherford, president, Carefree of Colorado; and, Tim Stephens, president, Atwood Mobile Products LLC.

The three candidates vying for one supplier seat with a three-year term are Jon Corn, president, RV-ID Inc.; Craig Floyd, national sales manager, Technology Research Corp. (TRC); and Kevin Phillips, executive vice president, North America, Thetford Corp.

The official representatives from RVIA member companies will elect candidates in each category to serve on the board for the term beginning Oct. 1. The elections will take place electronically through August.

RVIA’s Nominating Committee is chaired by Matt Miller of Newmar Corp. and includes Norm Jacobson of Lance Camper Manufacturing Corp. and Doug Whyte of Dometic Corp.