Recreation Vehicle Industry Association (RVIA) members can continue voting through next week in elections to select eight representatives from a field of 13 candidates for seats on the association’s board, which holds the highest level of authority in the association’s organizational structure.

The elections began July 30 with official representatives from RVIA members companies able to cast their votes electronically through Aug. 24. Those elected to serve on the RVIA board will begin their three-year terms on Oct. 1.

Six candidates are in the running for five manufacturer seats, including Andy Baer, vice president of sales and marketing, KZRV LP; John Draheim, president and CEO, Fleetwood RV Inc.; Pam Graber, owner and vice president of operations, Open Range RV Inc.; Jeff Hanemaayer, co-chairman, Roadtrek Motorhomes Inc.; Dan Shea, president – Towable Division, Gulf Stream Coach Inc.; and Tim Tiffin, general manager, Tiffin Motorhomes Inc.

Two at-large seats are in contention this year in the election. The four candidates are Garry Enyart, director, RV Business, Cummins Power Generation; Matt Grierson, general manager, Foremost Transport; Jeff Rutherford, president, Carefree of Colorado; and, Tim Stephens, president, Atwood Mobile Products LLC.

The three candidates vying for one supplier seat are Jon Corn, president, RV-ID Inc.; Craig Floyd, national sales manager, Technology Research Corporation (TRC); and, Kevin Phillips, executive vice president, North America, Thetford Corp.

The candidates were selected by RVIA’s nominating committee, which is chaired by Matt Miller of Newmar Corp. and includes Norm Jacobson of Lance Camper Manufacturing Corp. and Doug Whyte of Dometic Corp.