Recreation Vehicle Industry Association (RVIA) members elected eight incumbents and one new member to serve on the board in the association’s annual elections, which concluded on Aug. 22.
Bob Olson, president, Winnebago Industries Inc., was newly elected for a three-year term as a manufacturer representative. Incumbents re-elected to three-year term manufacturer seats are: DeWayne Creighton, president, Dynamax Corp.; Doug Gaeddert, general manager, Forest River Inc.; Dan Shea, president, towables, Gulf Stream Coach Inc.; and Don Walter, president and CEO, Starcraft RV Inc.
Newmar Corp. President Matt Miller was re-elected for a two-year term as a manufacturer representative and GE Capital Solutions Vice President Bob Parish was re-elected to an at-large seat for a two-year term.
In the supplier category, Fabric Services Chairman John Regan and Art Wyatt, vice president of sales for Dometic Corp., both incumbents, return for three-year terms.
Each of these newly elected board members will begin serving on Oct. 1.