Recreation Vehicle industry Association (RVIA) members elected seven members to the board in the association elections that took place in August.

In the election for four Manufacturer seats, Derald Bontrager, president and CEO of Jayco Inc.; Chad Reece, director of marketing for Winnebago Industries Inc.;  and Lyle Reed, executive director and chairman of Foretravel Inc., were re-elected to three-year terms. Joanne Trealoff, co-owner, vice president and CFO of Eclipse RV, was newly elected to a three-year term.

Incumbents Dave Schutz, vice president for OEM sales and marketing for North America at Dometic Corp., and Tim Stephens, president of Atwood Mobile Products LLC, were re-elected to the board as Supplier members for three-year terms.

Curt Yoder, co-owner and vice president of Kropf Industries Inc., was also re-elected as a Park Model RV representative for a three-year term.

The RVIA board elections took place from Aug. 4 to Aug. 29 with official representatives from member companies casting their votes electronically through an on-line ballot. Those elected to the board begin serving their terms on Oct. 1, 2014.

The RVIA board has the highest level of authority in the association’s organizational structure and is responsible for association matters on a broad policy basis.