Mark Warmoth, president and CEO of Weekend Warrior Trailers Inc., Perris, Calif., and John Willibrand, president of Play-Mor Trailers Inc., Westphalia, Mo., were appointed to the RVIA Board of Directors under new rules increasing manufacturers’ representation on the association’s governing body.
Meeting Sept. 21, the board also approved Thetford Corp.’s request to replace board member Mike Harris, named president of Thetford’s New York, N.Y.-based parent company, with Jack Tierny, Thetford’s new president and CEO.
The board declined to ratify the election of Jeff Miller, who no longer is with Carriage Inc., Millersburg, Ind.
New members: Jason Lippert, president and CEO of Lippert Components Inc., Goshen, Ind., and Bob Tiffin, president and CEO of Tiffin Motor Homes Inc., Red Bay, Ala.
Dick Parks, chairman and CEO of Newmar Corp., Nappanee, Ind., and Garry Enyart, director of RV Business for Cummins Power Generation, Minneapolis, Minn., were ratified as at-large board members.
Carl Pfalzgraf, executive vice president of Atwood Mobile Products, Elkhart, Ind., was elected by the board to a two-year term as RVIA chairman.