Today’s slideshow offers a look at Monday (Aug. 3) night’s RV/MH Hall of Fame Class of 2105 Induction Dinner held at the Hall’s facility in Elkhart, Ind. The class includes: Bert V. Alanko, MBA Insurance; Patrica A. Fiederer, Latham Oneota Homes; Sherman Goldenberg, RVBusiness Magazine; Paul E. Hanser, HWH Corp.; Jerry W. James, Franklin Homes Inc.; Joe Kelly, Iowa Manufactured Housing Association; Richard A. Mendlen, Manufactured Housing: Marlene A. Sine, Marlene Sine & Associates Inc.; Bill Thomas, and Bill Thomas Camper Sales; Robert West, Affordable Community Living. (Photos by Shawn Spence).